Reach Out To Us Today!!


Director of Operations - Lucky Cormier - lucky@sbtsfestival.com
Talent Buyer - Matt Bond- matt@sbtsfestival.com
Production Coordinator - Jono Cheverez - jono@sbtsfestival.com
Security Coordinator and Operations Manager - Joe Gillis - joe@sbtsfestival.com
Administration and Volunteer Coordinator - Chelsea Pierson - chelsea@sbtsfestival.com
Sales Manager and Medical Director - Christie Cormier - mommac@sbtsfestival.com
Administrative Specialist - Kelli Koppe - kelli@sbtsfestival.com
Sponsorship/Vendor/General Business - Zach Fowler - surroundedbythesoundmusicfest@gmail.com
Photography and Media Coordinator - Nico - Valderrama - nico@sbtsfestival.com